- Advanced Energy Materials 2017

ICAEM 2017 : 2017 International Conference on Advanced Energy Materials


Conference Chair

Prof.Kazuo Umemura Tokyo University of Science, Japan

Local Chair

Dr.David Rohindra, The University of the South Pacific

Technical Committees

Prof. Jing Yong Ye, University of Texas at San Antonio,United States
Prof. Eko Syswoyo, Universitas Islam Indonesia,Indonesia
Prof. Arnold Alguno, MSU-Iligan Institute of Technology, Philippine
Prof. Tuan Mai Anh, Hanoi University of Science and Technology,Vietnam
Dr. Hisao Taira, Hokkaido University of Education, Japan
Dr. Tran Thuat Nguyen, Hanoi University of Science,Vietnam

to be confirmed more, update soon...